phone
Schedule:
Mon-Fri: 10:00 - 20:00
Sat: 11:00 - 16:00
Su: off
Call local time
Telephone in the office
8 (812) 448 29 34
Mobile phone
8 (921) 912 54 81
Now in St. Petersburg

GAZ-21L Volga 1963

← Our buyersOleg Igorevich Masliev, Minsk Region, Belarus
55 years on the roads of the country

Hello Dear company Retrodetal and co-workers!

Thanks to your company and the store of spare parts for retro cars, dozens, hundreds of rarities, not only in the vastness of our once common homeland, but far behind its chapels have been given vouchers to their new life.

My name is Oleg Igorevich Masliev, I live in the Minsk region of the Republic of Belarus. I am the owner of the legendary GAZ M-21 Volga car of 1963, and now two more GAZ-24 Volga cars of 1971 and 1976.

About my first car, which, thanks to your invisible participation, came down from the restoration works in 2017, I want to tell you. Maybe the history of my car will seem to you long, but I think that not only the image of the restored car, but its history of the past has the right to be made public. Sorry for the long story, but this is our common story with you.

So,

The story of my dream or the legendary GAZ-21 "Volga"

Each person has a dream and each person has a story. And when the dream gets its history, then lived life or its segment, lived not in vain. So my childhood dream has found its history. And it's not just my story, it's the story of my "dream".

I remember, when I was a child, about five years old, maybe a little earlier, I first encountered GAZ-21 "Volga", it was with my neighbor. Children's eyes appeared floating out from behind the turn, swaying, as if on waves, a huge emerald-green liner, shining with chrome. I was fascinated by this spectacle. The chic car of huge sizes, compared with the then "Zhiguli", "Muscovites" and "Zaporozhtsy", looked like a representative limousine in my children's, who had not seen this before, eyes. I could not take my eyes off, and this, as one might now say, was love at first sight. Later I began to recognize this car by the sound, rushed headlong to the window, from the height of the fourth floor to look at the slow maneuverability of the beauty of the Volga. I began sketching it, looking for and collecting postcards, where the 21st "Volga" was seen, watched with enthusiasm films with her participation, in general, fell ill once and for all with this car. Years went by, I grew up, and such cars grew old and, slowly, disappeared from our roads. Gradually, they became so small that to see the 21st "Volga" was like meeting a rare exotic animal. And one day I did not hear the cherished favorite sound of the GAZ-21 engine, which often stood under my windows. It did not become her, she sank into the summer, she left forever in history. This was immediately after the collapse of the Soviet Union. I could only dream of such a car. After 12 years after the collapse of the Union, I decided to do active searches to buy such a car.

История моей мечты или легендарный ГАЗ-21 «Волга»

This I met my dream on November 16, 2012.

img

For the first time at home June 9, 2013

And so, after a while, on November 16, 2012, I was already near the GAZ M-21 L "Volga" in 1963. It was my first acquaintance and a date with my future car.

I bought the car in the spring of 2013, May 16. I immediately liked the car, it was not broken, it was not rusty, it was completely complete, with its own wheels and home, it was completely the same as it left the assembly line in March of 1963. For the whole 50-year-old life this car has rolled only 129000 km, in the winter the car from garage did not leave, under rains was not. It was just a time capsule. Naturally the age of the car affected him. The machine was tired, there were insignificant scratches, specks of oil and gasoline, a little burnt paint, faded interior fabrics, faded velveteen ceiling, cracked plastic interior, imitating ivory, sometimes the car tinted during his life.

Finally, a childhood dream, a fairy tale, became a reality! I became the owner of a unique antique car, a legend of the Soviet auto industry, famous for the whole of the former Soviet Union and far beyond its borders, the GAZ M-21 L "Volga", a 1963 model, the so-called first-rate third-party or affectionately "Elochka."

From December 1, 2014 to August 18, 2017, the car was restored by its own forces in its own garage. A lot was bought in St. Petersburg from the company Retrodetal, it's plastic interior, and all sorts of rubber products, and chrome parts, literature, engine components, suspension, chassis, steering, electrical, woven products. The painting and preparation of the body was carried out in place. Some of the spare parts were bought in Moscow, something in Ukraine.

When I purchased this car, at first did not really think about its history, I was primarily worried about his condition and completeness. But a little later, when my dream was near my house, I wondered about the past history of my car.

And the first owner of my car was Nikodim Petrovich Kishik, he was born in 1906, was a regular officer of the Red Army, an artillery colonel. He commanded the divisions of the North-Western Front, reached Berlin, liberated Western Belarus, Poland, took Koenigsberg, Berlin, served in Belarus, the Baltic states, China. He met the war as a senior lieutenant in the Baltic Military District and from July 1941 he was already on the northwestern Front. In February 1942 he received the rank of major, in the autumn of that year - lieutenant colonel, and in September 1943 - colonel, commander of the 790 artillery regiment 250 rifle division. From March 1944 to August 1945. N.P. Kishik was the commander of the artillery of the 250th Bobruisk Red Banner Order of Suvorov Infantry Division. Until June 1946 he was commander of 548 artillery brigades, 283 infantry division of 41 rifle corps. During the Great Patriotic War, N.P. Kishik participated in 75 military operations. His regiment reached Berlin. Nikodim Petrovich finished the war on June 17, 1945 in the Polish town of Zielona Gora. He was awarded numerous awards, among them: Chevalier of the Five Orders of the Red Banner (1942; 08/08/1944; February 18, 1945; June 18, 1945, 1952); Knight of the Order of the Patriotic War of the 1st degree (26.07.1943); Chevalier of the Order of the Red Star; Cavalier of the Polish Order of the Cross of the Brave; Knight of the Order of Alexander Nevsky; had memorable signs of the Order of the Victory, the 25th anniversary of the Victory, Suvorov; was awarded a number of medals, among them: the medal for the capture of Koenigsberg, the medal for the capture of Berlin, the medal for victory over Germany, the medal for courage, the medal for the liberation of Warsaw, the medal for military merit and others.

Since 1953 he was retired and lived in the center of Minsk. He died in 1991.

I bought a car from Nikodim Petrovich's son Yury Nikolaevich Kishik.

img

Nikodim Petrovich Kishik (1906 - 1991)

img

Yury Nikolaevich Kishik (modern photo)

The son of Nikodim Petrovich, Yuri Nikolaevich Kishik, the second owner of the car, was born on January 4, 1942 in Uglich, Yaroslavl region of Russia, where his mother Pchitskaya Vaclav Ivanovna, a Polish teacher, originally from Borisov, moved to the beginning of the Great Patriotic War.

Now Yuri Nikodimovich is a candidate of architecture, an associate professor of the Department of Theory and History of Architecture of the Belarusian National Technical University, the author of numerous scientific works, books and articles on the architecture of different cities of Belarus.

img

Photo 1980

img

Photos 2013

img

Photos 2018

In an incomprehensible, incredible, mysterious way of carrying out a special, childish dream, sunk deep into the soul of the legendary car "Volga", after passing through the decades of life, poured out a torrent of deepest passion, embodied in the once-not-realized hopes, opening the gates of distant history. Like a time machine, I dipped myself in the great glory of the Heroes of old times, our not so long ago united and powerful Motherland, for which our fathers and forefathers put their souls on the altar of the Great Victory.

With the deepest respect, pride and recognition, I am wholeheartedly grateful to the first owner of my car, Nikodim Petrovich Kishik, thanks to the feat of which with many of the same heroes as he, I, like all those who are still alive and living in the vast and vast expanses of our former homeland, can live, embody their dreams, enjoy the beauty and grandeur of our history, learn the Glory of our ancestors and feel proud for their heroic deed.

Buying such rarities of the past, sometimes a person does not even suspect what lies behind the wheel of such a car, what secrets his atmosphere stores, who were the owners of this car. Unfortunately, very often it happens that the history of such cars remains in oblivion for different life circumstances, but if someone gets even a small glimpse into the veil of time and learn a small fraction of what his car could tell, I assure , that such a quivering sense of the special significance of such a car in the eyes of its new master would have to treat with the deepest respect the history of its acquisition.

Storms of history, raging in the vastness of our lives, sweep away many secrets from her face and many epic stories, but with memory, we are able to save our past from any historical storm.

Thank you very much, the company "Retrodetal", for what you are not looking at any storms, help such as I save our history!

Peace, prosperity, prosperity to your cause and health and many and good summer to you and your families!

Все

ГАЗ М-21Л «Волга» 1963 года

← ПокупателиОлег Игоревич Маслиев, Минская область, Беларусь
55 лет на дорогах страны

Здравствуйте Уважаемая компания «Ретродеталь» и с соработниками!

Благодаря Вашей компании и магазину запчастей на ретроавтомобили, десятки, сотни раритетов не только на просторах нашей некогда общей Родины, но и далеко за её приделами получили путевки в свою новую жизнь.

Меня зовут Олег Игоревич Маслиев, проживаю в Минской области Республики Беларусь. Являюсь обладателем легендарного автомобиля ГАЗ М-21 «Волга» 1963 года, и теперь еще двух автомобилей ГАЗ-24 «Волга» 1971 и 1976 годов.

О своем первом автомобиле, который благодаря и Вашему незримому участию сошел со стапелей реставрации в 2017 году я и хочу рассказать. Может история моего автомобиля покажется Вам длинной, но я думаю, что не только образ восстановленной машины, но и её история прошлого имеет право быть обнародована. Простите за длинный рассказ, но это наша общая с Вами история.

Итак,

История моей мечты или легендарный ГАЗ-21 «Волга»

У каждого человека есть своя мечта и у каждого человека есть своя история. А когда мечта приобретает свою историю, то прожитая жизнь или её отрезок, прожиты не зря. Вот и моя мечта детства обрела свою историю. И это не просто моя история, это история моей «мечты».

Помню, в детстве, лет в пять, может чуточку раньше, я впервые столкнулся с ГАЗ-21 «Волга», она была у моего соседа. Детским взорам предстал выплывающий из-за поворота, покачивающийся, словно, на волнах огромный лайнер изумрудно-зеленого цвета, блистающий хромом. Я был заворожен этим зрелищем. Шикарный автомобиль огромных размеров, по сравнению с тогдашними «Жигулями», «Москвичами» и «Запорожцами», выглядел представительским лимузином в моих детских, не видавших до сего такого, глазах. Я не мог оторвать своего взгляда, и это, как сейчас можно было бы сказать, была любовь с первого взгляда. Позже я стал узнавать этот автомобиль по звуку, стремглав летел к окну, чтобы с высоты четвертого этажа посмотреть на неторопливую манёвренность красавицы «Волги». Я стал зарисовывать её, искал и собирал открытки, где были видны 21-е «Волги», с упоением смотрел фильмы с её участием, в общем, заболел раз и навсегда этим автомобилем. Шли годы, я взрослел, а такие машины старели и, потихоньку, исчезали с наших дорог. Постепенно их стало настолько мало, что увидеть 21-ю «Волгу» было все равно, что встреть редкое экзотическое животное. И вот однажды я не услышал заветного любимого звука мотора ГАЗ-21, которая часто стояла у меня под окнами. Не стало и её, канула в лето, ушла навсегда в историю. Это было сразу после развала Советского Союза. Мне же оставалось только мечтать о такой машине. Через лет 12 после развала Союза, я принял решение заняться активными поисками для покупки такого автомобиля.

История моей мечты или легендарный ГАЗ-21 «Волга»

Такой я встретил свою мечту 16 ноября 2012 г.

img

Впервые у дома 9 июня 2013 г.

И вот, через некоторое время, 16 ноября 2012 года я уже был около ГАЗ М-21 Л «Волга» 1963 года. Это было моё первое знакомство и свидание с моей будущей машиной.

Автомобиль я купил уже весной 2013 года, 16 мая. Мне машина сразу понравилась, не битая, не ржавая, полностью комплектная, с родными колесами и родным салоном, она была полностью такой, какой сошла с конвейера в марте далёкого 1963 года. За всю свою 50-летнюю жизнь этот автомобиль накатал всего 129000 км, зимой машина из гаража не выезжала, под дождями не была. Это просто была капсула времени. Естественно возраст автомобиля сказывался на нем. Чувствовалась усталость машины, имелись незначительные царапинки, пятнышки от масла и бензина, немного выгоревшая краска, выцветшие ткани салона, поблекший вельветоновый потолок, растрескавшийся от времени пластик салона, имитирующий слоновую кость, местами машина подкрашивалась за время своей жизни.

Наконец-то детская мечта, сказка, стала реальностью! Я стал обладателем уникального старинного автомобиля, легенды Советского автопрома, знаменитой на весь бывший Советский Союз и далеко за его пределами ГАЗ М-21 Л «Волга», образца 1963 года, так называемой первопоточной третьесерийкой или ласково "Элочкой".

С 1 декабря 2014 по 18 августа 2017 года, автомобиль восстанавливался своими силами в своем собственном гараже. Очень многое было куплено в Санкт-Петербурге у компании «Ретродеталь», это и пластик салона, и всевозможные резиновые изделия, и хромированные детали, литература, элементы двигателя, подвески, шасси, рулевого управления, электрики, тканых изделий. Покраска и подготовка кузова осуществлялась по месту. Часть запчастей была куплена в Москве, часть в Украине.

Когда я приобретал этот автомобиль, поначалу особо не задумывался над его историей, меня волновало в первую очередь его состояние и комплектность. Но уже немного позже, когда моя мечта была около моего дома, я задался вопросом о прошлой истории моей машины.

А первым хозяином моего автомобиля был Никодим Петрович Кишик, Родился он в 1906 году, был кадровым офицером Красной Армии, полковник-артиллерист. Командовал Дивизиями Северо-Западного Фронта, дошёл до Берлина, освободил Западную Беларусь, Польшу, взял Кёнигсберг, Берлин, служил в Беларуси, Прибалтике, Китае. Войну он встретил в звании старшего лейтенанта в Прибалтийском военном округе и с июля 1941 года уже находился на северо-западном Фронте. В феврале 1942 года получил звание майора, осенью того же года – подполковника, а в сентябре 1943 г. – полковника, командира 790 артиллерийского полка 250 стрелковой дивизии. С марта 1944 по август 1945 гг. Н.П.Кишик был командующим артиллерией 250-й Бобруйской Краснознаменной ордена Суворова стрелковой дивизии. До июня 1946 года был командиром 548 артиллерийской бригады, 283 стрелковой дивизии 41 стрелкового корпуса.  Во время Великой Отечественной воины Н.П. Кишик участвовал в 75 боевых операциях. Его полк дошёл до Берлина. Закончил войну Никодим Петрович 17 июня 1945 года в польском городе Зелёна Гура. Был удостоен множества наград, среди которых: Кавалер пяти Орденов Красного Знамени (1942; 08.08.1944; 18.02.1945; 18.06.1945; 1952); Кавалер ордена Отечественной Войны I степени (26.07.1943); Кавалер ордена Красной звезды; Кавалер польского ордена Крест храбрых; Кавалер ордена Александра Невского; имел памятные знаки орденов Победы, 25-летия Победы, Суворова; был награжден рядом медалей, среди которых: медаль за  взятие Кёнигсберга, медаль за взятие Берлина, медаль за победу над Германией, медаль за отвагу, медаль за освобождение Варшавы, медаль за боевые заслуги и другие.

С 1953 года был на пенсии и проживал в центре г.Минска. Умер в 1991 году.

Купил я автомобиль у сына Никодима Петровича Юрия Никодимовича Кишика.

img

Никодим Петрович Кишик (1906 – 1991)

img

Юрий Никодимович Кишик (современное фото)

Сын Никодима Петровича, Юрий Никодимович Кишик, второй хозяин автомобиля, родился 4 января 1942 года в г.Углич Ярославской области России, куда с началом Великой Отечественной войны перебралась его мать Пчицкая Вацлава Ивановна, полька, учительница, родом из Борисова.

Сейчас Юрий Никодимович кандидат архитектуры, доцент кафедры теории и истории архитектуры Белорусского Национального Технического Университета, автор множества научных трудов, книг и статей по архитектуре разных городов Беларуси.

img

Фото 1980 г

img

Фото 2013 г

img

Фото 2018 г

Непостижимым, невероятным, таинственным образом особого проведения, детская мечта, запавшая глубоко в душу образом легендарного автомобиля «Волга», пройдя через десятилетия жизни, излилась потоком глубочайшего увлечения, притворённого в жизнь воплощением, ещё некогда не сбытых надежд, раскрыв врата далёкой истории. Словно машина времени, окунула меня в Великую славу Героев былых времён, нашей ещё не так давно единой и могучей Родины, за которую наши отцы и праотцы положили свои души на алтарь Великой Победы.

С глубочайшим уважением, гордостью и признанием, всецело искренне благодарен первому хозяину моей машины, Никодиму Петровичу Кишику, благодаря подвигу которого со многими такими же героями как и он, я, как и все ныне здравствующие и живущие на огромных и бескрайних просторах нашей бывшей Родины, способны жить, воплощать свои мечты, наслаждаться красотою и величием нашей истории, познавать Славу наших предков и испытывать гордость за их героический подвиг.

Приобретая такие раритеты прошлого, иногда человек и не подозревает, что таится за баранкой такого автомобиля, какие тайны хранит его атмосфера, кто были хозяева этой машины.  К сожалению, очень часто бывает, что история таких автомобилей так и остается в забвении по разным жизненным обстоятельствам, но если кому-то доведётся хотя бы на малую долю заглянуть за завесу времени и узнать малую толику того, что мог бы поведать его автомобиль, уверяю, что подобное трепетное чувство особой значимости такого автомобиля в глазах его нового хозяина заставило бы с глубочайшим уважением отнестись к истории его приобретения.

Бури истории, бушующие на просторах нашей жизни, сметают с лица её много тайн и много былин, но памятью, мы способны спасти наше прошлое из любой исторической бури.

Спасибо Вам огромное, компания «Ретродеталь», за то, что Вы не смотря ни на какие бури, помогаете таким как я сохранять нашу историю!

Мира, благополучия, процветания Вашему делу и здравия и многая и благая лета Вам и вашим семьям!