phone
Schedule:
Mon-Fri: 10:00 - 20:00
Sat: 11:00 - 16:00
Su: off
Call local time
Telephone in the office
8 (812) 448 29 34
Mobile phone
8 (921) 912 54 81
Now in St. Petersburg

GAZ-21 "Volga" 1963

← Our buyersViktor Heffele, Hammelburg, Germany

Hello!

My name is Viktor Heffele, the city of Hammelburg (Germany).
My Volga in 1963 light brown I bought in Osnabruck in Germany in October 2006 from a collector of vintage cars.

img
img

It was outside the original, in very good condition, only the salon was redone and there was no "deer" figure. With great difficulty I found, and installed it on the hood. Two years on it skated and began to restore it in 2008.

img

During the winter I dismantled the Volga to the last bolt, digested new thresholds and boxes (there was nothing more to cook there). Then sandblasting, finishing, fitting, painting. I wanted to paint the body in the color of the sea wave - it did not work. But it turned out to be a very beautiful blue color, to the color of the sea wave. The salon was newly made from leather. All parts that have to be chrome-plated were rechromed. In April 2009, he began to collect everything. Everything was set new. In May, there was a technical inspection without a single German error. I put it on the register and by the end of the year I drove almost 4 thousand kilometers. For the whole year there was only one breakdown, the capacitor flew. The first 3 years I went to exhibitions, one took my first place with my old lady.

img
img
img

In the middle of 2000 in Germany there was very little opportunity to get the details on the Volga. In 2007, he met with Artem (the head of the online store "Retrodetal") he was visiting Germany with relatives.

Then our acquaintance started, without it it would be very difficult to collect my Volga.For 10 years of our acquaintance with the help of "Retrodetali" a lot of people have gathered their Volga in Germany. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!
Today in March 2017 my pet ran almost 16 thousand kilometers, and neither did not have one problem, only one is not happy - the rear bridge sings, but we are working on it.

In 2009, he refurbished the second Mercedes car "pontoon" 190 D 1960 (the restoration is over in 2010), traveled half a year, managed to even roll one gold wedding and sold it - because he bought and began to restore the next Mercedes - also with the body "pontoon" Model 220S in 1957 with a semi-automatic transmission (by the way, the first Mercedes S-class) 6 cylinders of 106 horsepower, it's just a ride (but on the Volga, too). In 2012 he was ready.

img
img
img
img

In 2013, after 6 years of work, the third Mercedes-Benz 170 S-D in 1953 was restored.I bought it in a very bad condition, dragged it from one master to another for 2 years, then finally found a Polish master by nationality, he made me welding work and painted the body better than the Mercedes plant did in 1953.

img
img
img
img

Oh, he drank blood and money from me. But in 2013 I was finally ready. Very nice turned out, but stupid in overclocking, as it had a loud diesel of only 38 horsepower.

In the restoration at the moment is Mercedes "pontoon" Cabriolet 1959, I think it will be the most beautiful in my collection, after the Volga.

img
img
img

And still, there is a dream to remake 21 Volga to the Volga Convertible.

Sincerely, Viktor.

img

Все

ГАЗ-21 "Волга" 1963 года

← ПокупателиВиктор Хеффеле, Хаммельбург, Германия

Здравствуйте!  

Меня зовут Виктор Хеффеле, я из города Хаммельбург (Германия).

Мою Волгу 1963 года  светло коричневого цвета я купил в городе Оснабрюк в Германии в октябре 2006 года у одного коллекционера. 

img
img

Она была снаружи оригинальная, в очень хорошем состоянии, только салон был переделан и не было оленя. С большим трудом нашел, и установил его на капот. Два года на ней откатался и начал её реставрировать в 2008 году.

img

За зиму разобрал Волгу до последнего болта, переварил новые порога и короба (больше там варить было нечего). Потом пескоструйка, доводка, подгонка, покраска. Хотел покрасить кузов в цвет морской волны - не получилось. Но получился очень красивый голубой цвет, под цвет морской волны. Салон был заново сделан из кожи. Были перехромированы все детали, которые должны быть хромироваными. В апреле 2009 года начал всё собирать. Всё было поставлено новое. В мае прошел техосмотр без единой немецкой погрешности. Поставил на учет и к концу года наездил почти 4 тысяч километров. За весь год была только одна поломка, конденсатор полетел. Первые 3 года ездил по выставкам, на одной занял с моей старушкой первое место.

img
img
img

В середине 2000 годов в Германии было очень мало возможности достать деталей на Волгу. В 2007 году встретился с Артемом (руководитель интернет-магазина "Ретродеталь") он был в гостях в Германии у родственников.

Тогда и завязалось наше знакомство, без него было бы очень тяжело собрать мою Волгу. За 10 лет нашего знакомства с помощью "Ретродетали" очень много людей у нас в Германии собрали свои Волги. БОЛЬШОЕ ВАМ СПАСИБО!!!!

Сегодня в марте 2017 года моя любимеца пробежала почти 16 тысяч километров, и ни сделала не одной проблемы, только одним не доволен - задний мост подпевает, но мы над ним работаем.

В 2009 отреставрировал вторую машину Mercedes "понтон" 190 D 1960 года (реставрация окончена в 2010 году), поездил пол года, успел даже одну золотую свадьбу откатать и продал его - потому что купил и начал реставрировать следующий Mercedes - тоже с кузовом "понтон" модели 220S 1957 года с полуавтоматической коробкой передач (кстати первый Mercedes S-класса) 6 цилиндров 106 лошадиных сил, на нем ездить просто кайф (но на Волге тоже). В 2012 году он был готов. 

img
img
img
img

В 2013 после 6 лет работы был отреставрирован третий Mercedes-Benz 170 S-D 1953 года. Его я купил в очень плохом состоянии, 2 года таскал от одного мастера к другому, потом, наконец, нашел одного мастера поляка, он мне его сварил и покрасил лучше чем сам завод Mercedes в 1953 году.

img
img
img
img

Ох он крови и денег у меня попил. Но в 2013 году был, наконец, готов. Очень красивый получился, но тупой по разгону, так как имел громкий дизель всего в 38 лошадиных сил.

В реставрации в настоящий момент находится Mercedes "понтон" Кабриолет 1959 года, думаю будет самым красивым в моей колекции, после Волги.

img
img
img

А еще, есть мечта переделать 21 Волгу в Волгу Кабриолет.

С уважением, Виктор.

img